ACWYreviews · ACWYwrites · Engagement / Collaboration · Products · Shopping

[SWAN] Technolite Trolley Bag

Choosing a good bag for kids is different from choosing a bag for myself. What are the features parents are looking for when buying a school bag for their kids? Personally, I would choose a school bag that provides a good support to kids’ back.

I still remember when I was a kid, the bags that I used were bought from “pasar malam” (night market). My parents are very practical people; to them, there isn’t a need to get expensive bags, as long as the bag is usable ☺️ I could only admire my friends’ bags from afar πŸ˜‚
.
That isn’t a bad thing, cuz even till today, I don’t spend a bomb on bags. I love bags & I’ve lots of it, but I don’t buy luxurious ones, cuz to me, bag is subject to fair wear & tear; as long as it suits my needs & style, I’m fine with it 😊

Having said so, I think it’s still important to get a school bag with good support for kids. I’m impressed when Swan Bag Malaysia came up with the world’s FIRST 10-wheels school bag, designed to climb stairs with ease! 😍

Imagine our kids, carrying the heavy trolley bag up & down the stairs; that may affect their back & develop bad posture. With this SWAN 10-wheels school bag, they can now roll their bags up & down without upsetting papa mama cuz the bag can last for a very long time πŸ˜ƒ

The SWAN 10-wheels school bag comes with 3D Back Padding, which provides cool ventilation & straight backbone support 😍 The U-Shaped shoulder straps lightens weight distribution on the backbone. I love the ergonomic design the most, cuz it keeps the body in an upright position. Haha, say no more to bad posture πŸ˜‰

The SWAN 10-wheels school bag is designed to allow pulling & going up the stairs easily. The trolley function is detachable too! Worry about durability? This SWAN 10-wheels school bag is made of high quality material & stitching 😍

SWAN School Bag Techno Lite comes in two (2) colours – grey & pink. I got the grey, cuz it’s for a boy ☺️ It measures at 35 cm x 21 cm x 45 cm, size just ngam for kids from 7-12 πŸ˜ƒ

Check out my Instagram Post :

For more info, check them out on:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SwanBagMalaysia
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/swan.malaysia
Shopee: https://shope.ee/8zSd0mDVoG

Leave a comment