ACWYreviews · Content Sharing · Engagement / Collaboration · Nutrition & Health · Products · Shopping

[TIRTIR] Posture Supporting Chair

Since MCO started in mid-March 2020, working from home is the new norm. As we’re at the comfort of our own home, we tend to feel relaxed, & many of us have unhealthy habits when it comes to sitting positions, such as sitting with crossed legs, back not adequately supported, hunchback, leaning forward, & so on. These unhealthy practices are the source of our constant backaches!. I tend to slouch & as a result, I’ll have occasional back pain & headache.

Oh my, this feeling is really uncomfortable! I do simple stretches, & it does help to relieve my back pain & headache. Prior to MCO, I’ll visit massage centres 2 to 3 times a month when I have severe headache or migraine, & after the crick-crack sessions, my body feels happy 🙂

Due to pandemic, I still feel that it’s risky to visit massage centres, so I had to find an alternative. Recently, I came across TRTR Posture Corrector Chair, which is portable & suitable for people like me! I posted about it on my Instagram, & let’s have a look at my video 🙂

I’m using this TRTR Posture Corrector Chair everyday when I’m working at home. Now, I feel one kind when I remove it from the chair. I could feel that my sitting posture has improved & I feel more comfortable when I sit with TRTR Posture Corrector Chair.

The TRTR Posture Corrector Chair is professionally designed to relieve back pain, hunchback, &, most significantly, improve our sitting posture.

The TRTR Posture Corrector Chair can assist us to sit correctly & reduce back discomfort. Its thick cushion is not only comfortable, but also breathable, allowing body heat & sweat to be properly dissipated. They are also incredibly light & easy to transport, & they fit numerous types of chairs, including office chairs, sofas, dining chairs, & even the floor!

The TRTR Posture Corrector Chair is also excellent for everyone, from children to the elderly.

Let’s check out on the benefits:

Benefits of the TRTR Posture Supporting Chair:

☑︎ Correct your posture to relieve backaches
☑︎ Breathable, thick cushion for a comfortable fit
☑︎ Lightweight & portable
☑︎ Great for those who need to sit for an extended period
☑︎ Suitable for everyone, from kids to elderly
☑︎ Adaptable to any chair, from sofa to dining seats

The TRTR Posture Corrector Chair is made of PP, Polyester, measuring 363 x 327 x 333mm & weighs 973g, in blue colour. They ship to Worldwide via EMS / DHL / Fedex.

If you’re interested to get one too, do click on this link & key in voucher code 𝗧𝗜𝗥𝗧𝗜𝗥𝟬𝟰𝟰, & you’ll be able to enjoy 𝗥𝗠𝟮𝟬 𝗢𝗙𝗙. Be quick to take action ya, as the voucher redemption will expire on 14 Oct, 2021!

For more information about the product:
www.tirtir.com.my
www.facebook.com/tirtirmy
www.instagram.com/tirtir_my
www.tiktok.com/@tirtir_my

Leave a comment